“ESB” Comic Book Essay: Preview

17Apr12

I recently mentioned my love affair with the comic book adaptation of “Empire Strikes Back” to my friend Chris, and I realized I must A.) locate it at my parents’ house, B.) re-read it, and C.) write about it here.  So why the preview? Who cares, right? Hey, back off.

While I was mentioning how the artists elaborated a few scenes here and there that may or may not have given me an even deeper appreciation and love of the source movie, and the power of the internet actually gave me a grab from the very scene I was referencing.

Enjoy and consider yourself teased for later.

Good job, internet. And good job to some dude out there for anticipating my off-hand comment and posting this picture. I’ll probably be following in your footsteps soon.

No Responses Yet to ““ESB” Comic Book Essay: Preview”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

